vastography.blogg.se

Caramel macchiato mcdonalds recipe
Caramel macchiato mcdonalds recipe






caramel macchiato mcdonalds recipe

It has a delicious, smooth flavor and it’s already chilled so it works well in this iced macchiato. Of course, if you have an espresso machine at home you can use that but since a lot of us don’t, cold brew works really well. Instead of the traditional espresso route, we’re going to use cold brew which I think is a great option and alternative. The name may sound a bit fancy, but we’re keeping it really easy and you don’t even need an espresso maker. You won’t believe how easy it is to make a skinny iced caramel macchiato at home.

#Caramel macchiato mcdonalds recipe how to#

It’s healthier and will help you save money! How To Make A Skinny Iced Caramel Macchiato

caramel macchiato mcdonalds recipe caramel macchiato mcdonalds recipe

Try this simple swap of making it yourself. Right?Ĭoffee drinks out are so expensive and if you have a daily habit? The cost adds up quickly. And by my logic, this means I can have one every morning. My caramel macchiato recipe is SO much cheaper than getting it at a coffee shop. And really, I think my version tastes much better anyway so it’s a win-win.īut, it turns out that there’s another benefit of my at-home caramel macchiato recipe: I’ll take my iced macchiato at home where I know what the ingredients are. The ingredients were:įiltered water, coconut cream, sugar, tricalcium phosphate, carageenan, gellan gum, sea salt, natural flavor, vitamin A, palmitate, vitamin D2, vitamin B12 Then someone leaked a picture of the coconut milk ingredient list and my excitement quickly disappeared. I was so excited when Starbucks announced that they were starting to serve coconut milk. What is the difference between my version and one that you might find at a coffee shop? There are two big differences (and benefits): Starbucks has nothing on this skinny iced caramel macchiato! It’s creamy, rich, sweet, and overall perfection. And then when we add caramel and almond milk to the mix? Yeah, that’s what I call heaven on earth. An iced macchiato is the perfect way to start a hot summer day… or let’s be real, any day! Even though the winters are cold here in Minnesota, there is never a bad time for this skinny iced caramel macchiato recipe. I’m so excited to show you my EASY method for how to make an iced caramel macchiato at home.








Caramel macchiato mcdonalds recipe